Our Team

CareerExpertsPantone

rich
Rich Williams, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Our President
RichW@CareerExperts.Jobs

 

 

 

 

 

ST. PETERSBURG

Donna Howe, SPHR
Branch Manager
DonnaH@CareerExperts.Jobs

Tim Abbey
Business Development Manager
TimA@CareerExperts.Jobs

Tamara Galla
Senior Recruiter
TamaraG@CareerExperts.Jobs

CLEARWATER

Lauren King-Solly
Branch Manager
Lauren.King-Solly@CareerExperts.Jobs

Ariel Patterson
Recruiter
Ariel.Patterson@CareerExperts.Jobs

FORT MYERS

Edward Desmore
Branch Manager
EdwardD@CareerExperts.Jobs

Sheila Hale
Senior Recruiter
Sheila.Hale@CareerExperts.Jobs